Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

3.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-09

Mr. Skeie won my case and I would hire him again. He was very knowledgeable and good at explaining everything. He is trustworthy and professional.

— Client 03/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-01

Mr. Skeie won my case! My case was very complex. I have lots of doctors due to my specific condition, and lots of medical records. He did all of the work for me, so that I could take care of myself. I thought he was very professional and very compassionate. There were a lot of times that I called just for reassurance, and he called me back each time. Unlike the big firms on television, he does not ask for a portion of my check for the rest of my life. I would never use anyone else but Mr. Skeie!!!

— Client 02/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-13

If I could give Mr. Skeie 100 stars, I would. In this world it is a rare treat to find a true professional with not only expertise in his field of law but also the compassion and integrity to invest the time to get to know his client and that client’s specific needs. Mr. Skeie is just that type of professional. I cannot recommend him more highly; he has extensive knowledge of the law and he couples that with compassion and a true desire to help his clients through very difficult times and complicated situations. If you want a knowledgeable and professional attorney who will give your situation not only flawless professional service, but also personal and compassionate service, don’t hesitate for a second, just call this wonderful man.

— Client 03/13/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-04

I would highly recommend, and was very pleased with Mr. Skeie's services.

— Client 09/04/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2022-01-31

While I have known Mr. Skeie for many years until recently I had not had the chance to hire him for my disability coverage. I was very pleased with his ability to identify very early in the process, the possible paths my case may take. This gave me a high level of trust and a great understanding of the road ahead. Mr. Skeie is a professional that always has your best interest in mind. It is with great confidence that I recommend Mr. Skeie.

— Client 01/31/2022

4.4 / 5.0
2010-03-18 11:37:40

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2010

4.0 / 5.0
2011-02-08

No description provided

— Client 02/08/2011

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Map & Directions